Descarga: Ty Farris – Rydah Music


01 Return Of The Rydah (Produced By Ny Bangas)
02 Top 5 In My City (Produced By AlistFame)
03 I Promise (Produced By Trox) Feat. Royce Da 5 9
04 Go Get It (Produced By Joe Milly)
05 System Banging (Produced By Freek Van Workum)
06 Im Gone (Produced By Trox)
07 Feel My Pain (Produced By Kon Hathaway) Feat. Cassow
08 Overnight (Produced By Freek Van Workum)
09 Money Is The Mission (Produced By Chemist) Feat. Famo
10 Hennessy And My Girl (Produced By Divenchi)
11 Part Of Me (Produced By Nascent & QB) Feat. Fatt Father & Denmark Vessey
12 Falloff (Produced By Trox) Feat. Pahlavi
13 I Never (Produced By Kajmir Beats)
14 UNDERstand That (Produced By Trox)
15 Still Survive (Produced By Frescobangaz)
16 Dark Liquor N My D Fitted Feat. Lotti